#Dream11, Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder , #MLSvSYT, MCG


Shane Watson (c), Fawad Ahmed, Callum Ferguson, Andrew Fekete, Chris Green, Jay Lenton, Usman Khawaja, Arjun Nair, Mitch McClenaghan, Kurtis Patterson, Ben Rohrer, Gurinder Sandhu, James Vince

NOTE : The squad is unchanged but Arjun Nair won’t be bowling in this match. 


John Hastings (C), Liam Bowe, Jackson Coleman, Ben Dunk, Daniel Fallins, James Faulkner, Seb Gotch, Evan Gulbis, Peter Handscomb, Ben Hilfenhaus, Glenn Maxwell, Kevin Pietersen, Daniel Worrall

NOTE : Ben Hilfenhaus comes into the men’s squad, with Luke Wright ruled out with a concussion arising from Tuesday’s match against the Sixers.

This is my team for the match. You can make a few changes as per your choice. All the best. 

Thank you for visiting and all the best for the game. 

Leave a Reply