South African squad for ODI against India

South Africa has declared their squad for upcoming ODIs against India. They have added Lungi Nagidi (Titans), Tabriz Shamsi (Titans), to their squad for upcoming ODIs while Morne MorkelChris Morris and Imran Tahir has also retained their places in the squad. To make their middle order stronger they have added JP Duminy (Cape Cobras) and Khaya Zondo (Dolphins). South African will be using Tabraiz Shamsi (Titans) as second spinner for the team. 

Faf du Plessis, Hashim Amla, Quinton de Kock, AB de Villiers, JP Duminy, Imran Tahir, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Morne Morkel, Chris Morris, Lungisani Ngidi, Andile Phehlukwayo, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, Khayelihle Zondo.

Leave a Reply